lLiebenbergstrek P.O. Box 359 **PARYS** 9585 Tel: +27 (0) 56 816 2700

Fax: +27 (0)56 811 7131 Email:magautal@ngwathe.co.za



OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

BUDGET AND IDP PUBLIC PARTICIPATION NOTICE

The Mayor of Ngwathe Local municipality, Cllr Joey Mochela is in terms of the provisions of the Local Government: Municipal Finance Management Act read together with the Local Government: Municipal systems Act 32 of 2000 is extending the invitation to the members of the Community.

Public participation Process will be commencing according to the following schedule and all the key stakeholders of the public are encouraged to attend the meetings in their respective wards.

Date	Town	Ward	Venue	Ward Councillor	Time	Resource Official
04/05/2016	HEILBRON	03	Phiritona Hall	Cllr P Ndayi	16h30	Jaers
Wednesday		05	Piano Sports Ground	Cllr M Radebe	16h30	Moeketsi
	PARYS	09	Ntshwephepa School	Cllr S Mbele	16h30	Mtimkulu
		14	Aha –Setjhaba Primary School	Cllr V De Beer	16h30	Ndhlovu/Richard
05/05/2016 Thursday	KOPPIES	02	Kwakwatsi Hall	Cllr M Masooa	16h30	Samyala
	HEILBRON	04	Ke Arabetswe School	Cllr M Mofokeng	16h30	Jaers
		07	Billy Open Space	Cllr S Mvulane	16h30	Moeketsi
	PARYS	06	Boitlamo Secondary School	Cllr N Ndlovu Cllr TL Vandisi	16h30	Naale/Bresta
		12	Lembede Sports Ground	Cllr D Modiko	16h30	Moeketsi/Lala
10/05/2016 Tuesday	HEILBRON	01	Ha Tjope Open Space	Cllr S Mthimkulu Cllr C De Jager	16h30	Moeketsi/PPO
	PARYS	11	Malindi Open Space	Cllr E Sothoane	16h30	Lala/Ndhlovu CFO
	VREDEFORT	15	Kings Motel	Cllr M Mehlo	16h30	Samyala
	KOPPIES	17	Re batlaThuto Hall	Cllr P Choni	16h30	Mosala/PPO

11/05/2016	PARYS	09	Barnard Molokoane Sec. School	Cllr S Mbele	16h30	Richard/Bresta
Wednesday		10	Winnie Open Space	Cllr M Mofokeng	16h30	Mtimkulu/Ndhlovu
		14	Schonkenville Hall	Cllr V De Beer	16h30	Marumo
	VREDEFORT	16	Mapetla Open Space	Cllr K Khumalo	16h30	Mpindo/Pietersen
	EDENVILLE	19	NG Kerk	Cllr M Ramabitsa	16h30	Khoase
	VREDEFORT	20	Montoeli Hall	Cllr Ranthako	16h30	Pietersen
12/05/2016	PARYS	12	Mosepedi Hall	Cllr D Modiko	16h30	Ndhlovu/Samyala
Thursday		10	Tokoloho Sports Ground	Cllr M Mofokeng	16h30	Richard/Lala
		13	Parys Town Hall	Cllr S Vermaak	16h30	Shabalala
		18		Cllr S De Jager		Dlamini

The draft documents will be available from the 06th of May 2016 in all Municipal offices, libraries as well as the municipal <u>website: ngwathe.fs.gov.za</u>, inputs or comments may be submitted at the above areas or alternatively e- mailed to the below mentioned addresses.

People who cannot read or write are advised to visit the municipal offices for assistance with transcribing their thoughts.

Enquiries can be directed to:

People who cannot read or write are advised to visit the Municipal Offices for assistance with transcribing their thoughts.

Enquiries can be directed to:

Puseletso Ndhlovu IDP/PMS OFFICE

Email: <u>puseletsom@ngwathe.co.za</u>

Tel: 056 816 2700

Themba Mpindo
ACTING BUDGET & EXPENDITURE MANAGER
mpindo@ngwathe.co.za

Tel: 056 816 2700

Trusting you find the above in order.

PS TSEKEDI

Acting Municipal Manager